credit i'm fucking exhausted aka i ain't dealing with captcha y'all are free to leave prompts, links to pictures, and whatever if you feel like playing with jj just leave a warning if your links are nsfw!
you know that isn't my name, jjerking i don't recognise the authority of any king let alone one self-titled you can't just crown yourself that's not how it works
[ yeah laughs uneasily as the hetero gets sweated out no homo ]
It is for me.
Okay but I didn't crown myself my fans did if you're that jealous I don't know. . . get better fans or go get that Burger King crown you were talking about!
( [SHOT DOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWN IN BLAZE OF GLORYYYYYY intensifies] )
right, right, i'm sorry good job on cleaning up your own vomit from some poor innocent person's front door very kingly of you you'll probably get another medal just for that
( HE KNOWS....lord how he knows. GOOD THING YOU'LL ALWAYS HAVE KILLER SKATING MOVES HUH BUDDY??? HUH??? it's who you am baby )
siri delete jjerking from the face of the earth
( shame you're not face to face right now, JJ, because you could snap a rare pic of Grinning Otabek and possibly sell it for real money to his poor deprived fans )
no subject
Why would I do that? What if I need you???
no subject
you've managed without me for most of your life, i'm sure you'd survive
no subject
Otabro please.
But!! It'd also be disappointing for you to lose contact of a KING so you're welcome.
no subject
you know that isn't my name, jjerking
i don't recognise the authority of any king let alone one self-titled
you can't just crown yourself that's not how it works
( have we learned Nothing from monty python )
no subject
It is for me.
Okay but I didn't crown myself my fans did if you're that jealous I don't know. . .
get better fans
or go get that Burger King crown you were talking about!
no subject
i'm fine not playing at royalty, thanks all the same
much rather be a skater
no subject
It's fine not everybody was born with that gift!
[ this isn't even multitasking but who cares not jj ]
no subject
( honestly Otabek's wondering why he still persists with this conversation, but letting JJ have the last word would be dissatisfying somehow. )
no subject
And I'm an example of having that ability and choosing to make use of it! Doesn't that inspire you?
no subject
if anything i see it as a cautionary tale
no subject
JJ's a legendary, motivational tale!
no subject
anyway i don't need them to see your ego, nobody on this earth is THAT nearsighted
no subject
screams at new ep ceaselessly
tag urself i'm how jean got 3rd please settle me into the ground gently
equal parts victor crying and everyone in hamster costumes holding hands tbh
i refuse
the hamster scene was the best scene in the entire series
How are we the same age and yet we're complete opposites? Who hurt you??
phichit is such a fucking blessing how did we deserve him honestly
i'm a normal person, the odd one out is you
we don't...... we don't deserve him
But it's fine! You'll be able to see clearly once I surpass you!
him and emil and leo and guang hong....soft hug kids....
( WHOA OKAY...HOPE YOU'RE READY TO DIE ON ICE JJ, THAT'S A CHALLENGE RIGHT THERE
he'll say indifferent things at your funeral )
i'll look forward to your attempt, at least
no subject
[ He's here to live good on the ice so dying on it doesn't sound too bad. ]
My definite victory will be something the two of us can look forward to, I'll even let you get a glance at the gold. If you ask. Nicely.
no subject
( good, die immediately )
i won't need to. i'll be seeing it up close when it's hanging around my neck.
no subject
The JJ Army is high class.
We'll see! You better not slip up once or you can kiss that image goodbye.
i hate myself for writing this OTABEK,,,,YOU DON'T KNOW.....
high is a word
not going to be a problem. don't let the pressure get to you, mr king
jj shaking and crying at the same time l-lol anyway!!
I'll be sure to tell you how it's like being in 1st with the most detail.
Also the vomit? Cleaned.
it's??? character building?????
( ur taking this too literally, Otabek )
it's fine, i'll find out for myself again soon enough
good job. i'm actually proud of you
we'll see....... in the next level..
Or he knows what he's doing and everything is FINE!
[ except nothing is fine and the world around him is burning
ALSO YES!!!! PRAISE HIM! ]
Say that last part again.
bUT THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS I WANT TO KNOW *RIGHT NOW*
( augh JJ just accept his grudging praise and move on with your burning career i mean )
i'll find out what it's like winning gold again shortly
( bitch u thOUGHT )
i've spoken to kubo jj is bi and otabek is still a noctis reject more news at 11
[ please fucking end my suffering ]
tHAT'S NOT WHAT I MEANT! YOU KNOW THAT!!
idk who noctis is but im gonna assume he's cool and broody and writes poetry in his spare time
we all were, that's what time does
( [SHOT DOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWN IN BLAZE OF GLORYYYYYY intensifies] )
right, right, i'm sorry
good job on cleaning up your own vomit from some poor innocent person's front door
very kingly of you
you'll probably get another medal just for that
http://chocoboring.tumblr.com/post/154262192531/has-this-been-done-yet
[ More like he's tired of this abuse! What's up bro!? ]
I'll get one for making art on someone's porch and one for cleaning it. I'll have nothing but gold on my neck.
this is beautiful and i feel blessed, almost makes me forget about jj choking worse than makkachin
at least you're never down about anything, i guess
even overconfidence probably has its uses
( this thread is awful wHY DOES THIS KEEP COMNG BACK UP, STOP IT SONS, )
YOU'RE GOING TO HELL FOR THAT AKSJFDAKJF
Actually JJ started this by vomiting he'll end it. ]
Yes! It's cause JJ's all the way up.
Anyway this bloody mary is amazing,
[ Listen... let's be honest... his girlfriend probably took his phone. ]
at this point it's really go big or go home
can you please delete my number before you vomit on private property again at least
do me that much of an honour
no subject
Never bro :)
no subject
siri how do i block someone's existence from my life entirely
( he doesn't even use an iphone )
no subject
This is JJ
And you can't do that it's impossible?
no subject
siri delete jjerking from the face of the earth
( shame you're not face to face right now, JJ, because you could snap a rare pic of Grinning Otabek and possibly sell it for real money to his poor deprived fans )
1/2
no subject
I'm just here to have a fun ti,e
*time
no subject
no subject
( are you feeling attacked jj )
no subject
No that was one typo.
I'm not THAT much of a lightweight I'm not even a lightweight.
[ He has no idea.
Also yes. ]
no subject
you're a little bit of a lightweight honestly
( good. Otabek will thoroughly enjoy watching his pint-sized buddy trounce u honestly )